Student Council » Home


The Student Council of St. Hedwig School is composed of students from grades four through eight.  Candidates must meet certain academic and responsible behavior requirements to be eligible to run for office and remain in office (if elected).  The goals of this organization are:

  • To model Christian behavior
  • To serve the school
  • To provide activities to enhance the students’ enjoyment of the school
  • To extend our services beyond our school community
  • To make the school a safe and clean environment
  • To represent the student body 


2020 - 2021 Student Council 
President: Adam Ampudia
Vice President: Caden Chavez
Secretary: Alina de Domenico
Finance: Nicky Webster
Religious Affairs: Emma Steuber
Ecology: Julia Scalas
Publicity:  Pfeiffer Stratford
Safety: Kyle Shisbey
Athletics: Kyle Cousino
8th Grade Representative: Diego Lopez
7th Grade Representative: Connor Pelonis
6th Grade Representative: Matthew Barrientos
6th Grade Representative: Michael Galvin
5th Grade Representative: Kate deRuyter
5th Grade Representative: Lydia Hentges
4th Grade Representative: Maiya Kraus
4th Grade Representative: Mattingly Soto